2021 Fixtures

Fixtures and results for Division Five North West as well as the match reports.

All Games start at 1PM endless stated otherwise

Saturday 8th May

Home - Wilton

Saturday 15th May

Away - Broadchalke

Saturday 22nd May

Home - Bramshaw II

Saturday 29th May

Away - Amesbury

Saturday 5th June

Home - Penton

Saturday 12th June

Away - Broughton

Saturday 19th June

Home - Whiteparish

Saturday 26th June

Away - Collingbourne

Saturday 3rd July

Home - Farley II

Saturday 10th July

Away - South Wilts IV

Saturday 17th July

Home - Andover III

Saturday 24th July

Away - Sparsholt III

Saturday 31st July

Homw - Breamore

Saturday 7th August

Away - Over Wallop

Saturday 14th August

Home - Damerham

Saturday 21st August

Away - Godshill

Saturday 28th August

Away - Winterbourne

Saturday 4th September

Singl wicket - Start time TBA

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.