2021 Fixtures

Fixtures and results for Division Five North West as well as the match reports by Tony Mears.

All Games start at 1PM endless stated otherwise

Saturday 8th May

Home - Wilton

Rained off

Saturday 15th May

Away - Broadchalke

Rained off

Saturday 22nd May

Home - Bramshaw II

Dinton (22pts) beat Bramshaw (6pts) by 4 wickets

Saturday 29th May

Away - Amesbury

Amesbury (21pts) beat Dinton (8pts) by 8 wickets

Saturday 5th June

Home - Penton

Dinton (9pts) lost to Penton (20pts) by 5 wickets

Saturday 12th June

Home - Broughton

Dinton (23pts) beat Broughton (6pts) by 5 wickets

Saturday 19th June

Home - Whiteparish

Dinton (22pts) beat Whiteparish (7pts) by 28 runs

Saturday 26th June

Away - Collingbourne

Collingbourne (8pts) lost to Dinton (22pts) by 15 runs

Saturday 3rd July

Home - Farley II

Dinton (24pts) beat Farley II (2pts) by 204 runs

Saturday 10th July

Away - South Wilts IV

South Wilts IV (8pts) lost to Dinton by (23pts)

Saturday 17th July

Home - Andover III

Saturday 24th July

Away - Sparsholt III

Saturday 31st July

Home - Breamore

Saturday 7th August

Away - Over Wallop

Saturday 14th August

Home - Damerham

Saturday 21st August

Away - Godshill

Saturday 28th August

Away - Winterbourne

Saturday 4th September

Away - Amport (Frendly) - Start time TBC

Saturday 11th September

Single wicket - Start time TBC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

Club sponser

Match ball sponser

Sightscreen sponser

Ground sponser

Bar sponser

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.