2020 Fixtures

Fixtues this year (after the 11th July) are being played as frendlys start times can be different. Results and match reports will be here too.

Saturday 9th May

Away - Farley II

Saturday 16th May

Away - Penton I

Saturday 23rd May

Home - Broughton I

Saturday 30th May

Away - Breamore I

Saturday 6th June

Home - Whiteparish I

Saturday 13th June

Away - Collingbourne I

Saturday 20th June

Home - Godshill I

Saturday 27th June

Away - Broadchalke I

'Rained off'

Saturday 4th July

Away - Winterbourne I

Saturday 11th July

Home - Inter-club game

Ben Coombes X Beat Tom Patrick IX

Saturday 18th July

Home - Redlynch 1pm

Dinton Lost To Redlynch

Saturday 25th July

Home - Chalk vally 1pm

Rained off

Saturday 1st August

Home - Amesbury I 1pm

Dinton Lost To Amesbury

Satuday 8th August

Home - Farley 1pm

Dinton Beat Farley

Saturday 15th August

Home - Wilton I 1pm

Rained off

Rearanged: Dinton Lost To Wilton

Saturday 22nd August

Colingbourne - Away - 1pm

Colingbourne Beat Dinton

Saturday 29th August

Home - Laverstock 1pm

Saturday 5th September

Home - Wilton 1pm

Saturday 12th September

Away - Steeple Langford 1pm

Saturday 19th September

Home - Great Dernford 1pm

Saturday 26th September

Single Wicket TBC

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.