2020 Fixtures

All Division Five North West 2020 fixtures will be here with the result and the match report will be here too.

All games start at one o'clock endless stated otherwise.

Saturday 9th May

Away - Farley II

Saturday 16th May

Away - Penton I

Saturday 23rd May

Home - Broughton I

Saturday 30th May

Away - Breamore I

Saturday 6th June

Home - Whiteparish I

Saturday 13th June

Away - Collingbourne I

Saturday 20th June

Home - Godshill I

Saturday 27th June

Away - Broadchalke I

Saturday 4th July

Away - Winterbourne I

Saturday 11th July

Home - South Wilts IV

Saturday 18th July

Home - Andover III

Saturday 25th July

Away - Bramshaw II

Saturday 1st August

Home - Amesbury I

Satuday 8th August

Away - Over Wallop I

Saturday 15th August

Home - Wilton I

Saturday 22nd August

Away - Longparish II

Saturday 29th August

Home - Damerham I

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.