Saturday First XI

Hampshire Cricket League

County Division Three North

All fixtures start at 2pm unless stated otherwise

Saturday 6th May

 

Dinton vs OT and Romsey III

 

Dinton (111-3) beat OT and Romsey III (110 all out) by 7 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 13th May

 

 

Hook and Basics III vs Dinton

 

Hook and Basics III (100-2) beat Dinton (97 all out) by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

Saturday 20th May

 

 

Dinton vs Steeple Langford

 

Dinton (221-4) beat Steeple Langford (80 all out) by 141 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 27th May

 

 

Littleton and WestHill vs Dinton

 

Littleton and Westhill (189-4) lost to Dinton (228-6) by 39 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 3rd June

 

 

Dinton vs South Newton

 

No Game due to South Newton Withdrawing from the League

 

Saturday 10th June

 

 

RAM vs Dinton

 

RAM (133-2) beat Dinton I (129 all out) by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 17th June

 

 

Liss vs Dinton

 

Liss (148-3) beat Dinton I (144-8) by 7 wickets

 

Match Report 

 

Saturday 24th June

 

 

Dinton vs Hursley Park II

 

Dinton I (161 all out) lost to Hursley Park II (170 all out) by 9 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 1st July 

 

Amport vs Dinton

 

Amport (115 all out) lost to Dinton (118-5) by 5 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 8th July 

 

Odiham and Greywell I vs Dinton I

 

Odiham and Greywall I (134 -1) beat Dinton I (132 all out) by 9 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 15th July 

 

Dinton vs Chawton

 

Dinton I (211-8) lost to Chawton (212-7) by 3 Wickets

 

Match Report

Saturday 22nd July 

 

Titchbourne Park II vs Dinton

 

Match Abandoned due to Rain

Saturday 29th July 

 

Dinton vs Steep

 

Match Abandoned due to Rain

Saturday 5th August 

 

Hartney Wintney II vs Dinton (1:30pm)

 

Match Abandoned due to Rain

Saturday 12th August 

 

Dinton vs South Wilts III (1:30pm)

 

Dinton (127 all out) lost to South Wilts III (128-2) by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

Saturday 19th August 

 

Dinton vs Michelmarsh and Timsbury (1:30pm)

 

Dinton (178-5) Beat Michelmarsh and Timsbury (88 all out) by 90 runs

Match reduced to 35 overs per side

 

Match Report

Saturday 26th August 

 

Hungerford vs Dinton (1:30pm)

 

Hungerford (124 all out) lost to Dinton I (221-7) by 97 runs

 

Match Report

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.