Saturday First XI

Hampshire Cricket League

County Division Three North

All fixtures start at 1pm unless stated otherwise

Saturday 5th May

 

Redlynch and Hale I vs Dinton I

Saturday 12th May

 

OT and Romsey III vs Dinton I

Saturday 19th May

 

Dinton I vs Michelmarsh and Timsbury I

Saturday 26th May

 

Petersfield I vs Dinton I

Saturday 2nd June

 

Dinton I vs Liss I

Saturday 9th June

 

Chawton I vs Dinton I

Saturday 16th June

 

Dinton I vs Liphook and Ripsley II

Saturday 23rd June

 

Steep I vs Dinton I

Saturday 30th June

 

Hartley Wintney II vs Dinton I

Saturday 7th July

 

Dinton I vs Ramsdell I

Saturday 14th July

 

Dinton I vs Amport I

Saturday 21st July

 

RAM I vs Dinton I 

Saturday 28th July

 

Dinton I vs Hungerford I

Saturday 4th August

 

Hursley Park II vs Dinton I

Saturday 11th August

 

Dinton I vs IBM Hursley I

Saturday 18th August

 

Hook and North Basics III vs Dinton I

Saturday 25th August

 

Dinton I vs Steeple Langford I

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.