Saturday First XI

Hampshire Cricket League

County Division Three North

All fixtures start at 2pm unless stated otherwise

Saturday 6th May

 

Dinton vs OT and Romsey III

 

Dinton (111-3) beat OT and Romsey III (110 all out) by 7 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 13th May

 

 

Hook and Basics III vs Dinton

 

Hook and Basics III (100-2) beat Dinton (97 all out) by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

Saturday 20th May

 

 

Dinton vs Steeple Langford

 

Dinton (221-4) beat Steeple Langford (80 all out) by 141 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 27th May

 

 

Littleton and WestHill vs Dinton

 

Littleton and Westhill (189-4) lost to Dinton (228-6) by 39 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 3rd June

 

 

Dinton vs South Newton

 

No Game due to South Newton Withdrawing from the League

 

Saturday 10th June

 

 

RAM vs Dinton

 

RAM (133-2) beat Dinton I (129 all out) by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 17th June

 

 

Liss vs Dinton

 

Liss (148-3) beat Dinton I (144-8) by 7 wickets

 

Match Report 

 

Saturday 24th June

 

 

Dinton vs Hursley Park II

 

Saturday 1st July 

 

Amport vs Dinton

 

Saturday 8th July 

 

Odiham and Greywell vs Dinton

 

Saturday 15th July 

 

Dinton vs Chawton

 

Saturday 22nd July 

 

Titchbourne Park II vs Dinton

 

Saturday 29th July 

 

Dinton vs Steep

 

Saturday 5th August 

 

Hartney Wintney II vs Dinton (1:30pm)

 

Saturday 12th August 

 

Dinton vs South Wilts III (1:30pm)

 

Saturday 19th August 

 

Dinton vs Michelmarsh and Timsbury (1:30pm)

 

Saturday 26th August 

 

Hungerford vs Dinton (1:30pm)

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.