Mid-week T20 Fixtures

Fixtures and resuts for the Mid-week matches and if there are any match reports they will be here too.

All games will start at 6PM endless stated otherwise

Wednesday 5th May

Home - Winterbourne

Wednesday 12th May

Away - South Wilts

Friday 14th May

Home - Fonthill (frendly)

Wednesday 19th May

Away - Farley

Wedneday 2nd June

Home - Rockbourne

Wednesday 9th June

Home - Shrewton

Wednesday 16th June

Away - Winterbourne

Wednesday 23rd June

Away - Winterbourne - Cup round

Wednesday 30th June

Home - South Wilts

Wednesday 7th July

Home - Farley

Wednesday 14th July

TBC - TBC - Cup round

Wednesday 21st July

Away - Rockbourne

Wednesday 28th July

Away - Shrewton

Wendesday 4th August

Finals night 5:30PM

Friday 20th August

Home - Chilmark (frendly)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.