2022 Fixtures and Results

Fixtures and results for friendlies along with any match reports can be found here.

Start times can vary. They are listed below

 

Sunday 24th April

Tour weekend

Sunday 1st May

Away - Chalke Valley - 1.30PM

Sunday 8th May

Home - Merlin - 2PM

Friday 13th May

Away - Fonthill - 6PM

Sunday 15th May

Away - Mere - 1.30PM

Sunday 22nd May

Home - SMC - 2PM

Sunday 29th May

Away - Redlynch - 2PM

Sunday 5th June

Home - Robins CC - 1.30PM

Sunday 12th June

Away - Freehouse XI - 2PM

Sunday 19th June

Away - Shaftesbury - 1.30PM

Sunday 26th June

Burley - Away - 1.30PM

Sunday 3rd July

Away - Bransgore - 2PM

Sunday 10th July

Away - Fonthill - 2PM

Sunday 17th July

Home - Chilmark - 2PM

Sunday 24th July

Home - Woodgreen - 2PM

Sunday 31st July

Home - East Anton - 1.30PM

Sunday 7th August

Away - Bramshaw - 2PM

Sunday 14th August

Home - Redlynch - 2PM

Sunday 21st August

Home - Bournemouth schools - 2PM

Sunday 28th August

Home - Stours - 1.30PM

Sunday 4th September

Home - Newport Gents - 1.30PM

Sunday 11th September

Home - Freehouse XI - 1.30PM

Saturday 17th September

Home - 5 Rivers CC - 1PM

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

Club Sponsor

Matchball Sponsor

Sightscreen Sponsor

Ground Sponsor

Bar Sponsor

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact Director of Cricket Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.