2020 Fixtures

All fixtures have been sadly canciled by the ECB due to the Coronavirus pandemic

Sunday 26th April

Home - 5 Rivers CC

Sunday 10th May

Home - Merlin

Friday 15th May

Away - Fonthill at 6pm

Sunday 17th May

Home - SMC

Sunday 24th May

Home - Redlynch

Sunday 14th June

Home - Freehouse XI

Sunday 5th July

Home - Mere

Sunday 26th July

Away - Freehouse XI

Sunday 2nd August

Home - Robins CC

Sunday 16th August

Home - Bournemouth Schools

Tuesday 18th August

Away - Chilmark at 6pm

Sunday 23rd August

Away - Redlynch

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.