Sunday Friendly XI

All games start at 2pm unless stated otherwise

Sunday 16th April

 

Collingbourne vs Dinton

 

 

Saturday 29th April

 

Woodgreen vs Dinton (2.30pm)

 

 

Sunday 30th April

 

Coombe Bissett vs Dinton

Sunday 7th May

 

NO GAME

Sunday 14th May

 

Mere vs Dinton

Sunday 21st May

 

No Game

Sunday 28th May

 

Dinton vs Newport Gentlemen

Sunday 4th June

 

Dinton vs Robins (1.30pm)

Sunday 11th June

 

Dinton vs Southampton Gentlemen

Sunday 18th June

 

Dinton vs Bournemouth Schools (2.30pm)

Sunday 25th June

 

Dinton vs Merlin CC

Sunday 2nd July

 

Dinton vs Sportshed

Sunday 9th July

 

Dinton vs Earlstoke (2.30pm)

Sunday 16th July

 

NO GAME

Sunday 23rd July

 

Dinton vs Chalk Valley

Sunday 30th July

 

Charity Game (TBC)

 

Sunday 6th August

 

NO GAME

Sunday 13th August

 

Deverills vs Dinton (2.30pm)

Sunday 20th August

 

Buckhorn Weston vs Dinton (1.30pm)

Sunday 27th August

 

Dinton vs Chilmark

Saturday 2nd September

 

Single Wicket Competition

Sunday 3rd September

 

Freehouse CC vs Dinton

Saturday 10th September

 

NO GAME

Saturday 17th September

 

Dinton vs Steeple Langford

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.