Friendly XI - 2014 Fixtures

Saturday 26th April 2014

 

South Wilts v Dinton

 

1pm

Sunday 27th April 2014

 

Compton Chamberlayne v Dinton

 

2pm

Saturday 3rd May 2014

 

Winterslow v Dinton

 

2pm

Sunday 4th May 2014

 

Dinton v Mere

 

2pm

Sunday 11th May 2014

 

Dinton v Potterne

 

2pm

Sunday 18th May 2014

 

Dinton v Chilmark

 

2:30pm

Sunday 25th May 2014

 

Dinton v Coombe Bissett

 

2:30pm

Sunday 1st June 2014

 

Dinton v Deverills

 

2:30pm

Sunday 8th June 2014

 

Dinton v Corsley

 

2:30pm

Sunday 15th June 2014

 

Dinton v Horningsham

 

2:30pm

Sunday 22nd June 2014

 

Dinton v Bournemouth Schools

 

2:30pm

Sunday 29th June 2014

 

Mere v Dinton

 

2pm

Sunday 6th July 2014

 

Steeple Langford v Dinton

 

2pm

Sunday 13th July 2014

 

Earlstoke v Dinton

 

2:30pm

Sunday 20th July 2014

 

Dinton v Breamore

 

2:30pm

Sunday 27th July 2014

 

Chalk Valley v Dinton

 

2:30pm

Sunday 3rd August 2013

 

Charity 6 a side

 

TBC

Sunday 10th August 2014

 

Dinton v Robins

 

2pm

Wednesday 13th August 2014

 

Dinton v Steeple Langford (t20)

 

6pm

Sunday 17th August 2014

 

Deverills v Dinton

 

2:30pm

Sunday 24th August 2014

 

Free

 

Sunday 31st August 2014

 

Chilmark v Dinton

 

2pm

Saturday 6th September 2014

 

Single Wicket

 

TBC

Sunday 7th September 2014

 

Dinton v Redlynch

 

1pm

Saturday 20th September 2014

 

Dinton v Collingbourne

 

1pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.