Friendly XI - 2015 Fixtures

Sunday 26th April

 

Compton Chamberlyne v Dinton

 

2pm 

 

Sunday 3rd May

 

Mere v Dinton

 

2pm

 

Sunday 10th May

 

Dinton v Sports Shed CC

 

2pm

 

Sunday 17th May

 

Dinton v Robins

 

2pm

 

Sunday 24th May

 

Coombe Bissett v Dinton

 

1.30pm

 

Sunday 31st May

 

Dinton v Deverills

 

2.30pm

 

Sunday 7th June

 

Corsley - TBC

 

Sunday 14th June

 

Dinton v Merlin CC

 

2pm

 

Sunday 21st June

 

Dinton v Bournemouth Schools

 

2.30pm

 

Sunday 28th June

 

Dinton v Mere

 

2pm

 

Sunday 5th July

 

Dinton v Steeple Langford

 

2pm

 

Sunday 12th July

 

Dinton v Earlstoke

 

2.30pm

 

Sunday 19th July

 

Breamore v Dinton

 

2.30pm

 

Sunday 26th July

 

Dinton v Chalke Valley

 

2pm

 

Tuesday 28th July

 

Dinton v Coopers Team

 

Time TBC

 

Sunday 2nd August

 

Charity Match

 

Time TBC

 

Sunday 9th August

 

Redlynch v Dinton

 

Time TBC

 

Wednesday 12th August - t20

 

Steeple Langford v Dinton

 

6.15pm

 

Sunday 16th Agust

 

Deverills v Dinton

 

2.30pm

 

Sunday 23rd August

 

No Game

 

Sunday 30th August

 

Chilmark v Dinton

 

2.30pm

 

Saturday 5th September

 

Single Wicket

 

11am

 

Sunday 6th September

 

Dinton v Beckingham

 

Time TBC

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.