Saturday 1st XI

Hampshire Cricket League

 

County Divison Four - North

 

All Matches start at 2pm unless specified

Saturday 9th May

 

Hurstbourne Priors v Dinton

 

Dinton won by 67 runs

 

Match Report

Saturday 16th May

 

Dinton v Bishops Waltham III

 

Dinton lost by 5 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 23rd May

 

Winterslow v Dinton

 

Dinton won by 62 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 30th May

 

Dinton v Andover III

 

Dinton won by 83 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 6th June

 

Trojans II v Dinton

 

Dinton won by 64 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 13th June

 

Dinton v Wherwell

 

Dinton won by 1 wicket

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 20th June

 

Amesbury v Dinton

 

Dinton won by 8 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 27th June

 

Dinton v Sparsholt II

 

Dinton Won by 30 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 4th July

 

Whitchurch v Dinton

 

Dinton won by 63 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 11th July

 

Dinton v IBM Hursley

 

Dinton lost by 20 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 18th July

 

Mottisfont v Dinton

 

Dinton lost by 6 wickets

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 25th July

 

Dinton v Colden Common

 

Dinton won by 215 runs

 

Match Report

 

Saturday 1st August

 

Bentworth v Dinton

 

1.30pm

 

Saturday 8th August

 

Dinton v Oakley

 

1.30pm

Saturday 15th August

 

Compton and Chandlers Ford II v Dinton

 

1.30pm

Saturday 22nd August

 

Dinton v Whiteparish

 

1.30pm

 

Saturday 29th August

 

Steeple Langford v Dinton

 

1.30pm

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.