Dinton 2nd XI - Fixtures

 

Hampshire Cricket League

 

Regional Division 3 - North West

Saturday 11th May

 

Dinton 2nd XI v OTs & Romsey V

 

Match Cancelled due to rain

Saturday 18th May

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Amport II

 

Dinton 2nd XI conceeded

Saturday 25th May

 

Winterbourne II v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 6 wickets

Saturday 1st June

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Hursley Park IV

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 78 runs

Saturday 8th June

 

Trojans III v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Trojans III won by 147 runs

Saturday 15th June

 

Dinton II v Soton Travellers II

 

Dinton lost by 20 runs

Saturday 22nd June

 

Andover V v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Match cancelled due to rain

Saturday 29th June

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Redlynch & Hale II

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 18 runs

Saturday 6th July

 

Shrewton III v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 102 runs

Saturday 13th July

 

No game

Saturday 20th July

 

Calmore Sports IV v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 54 runs

Saturday 27th July

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Redlynch & Hale III

 

Match abandoned due to rain

Saturday 3rd August

 

Otterbourne II v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Otterbourne II won by 142 runs

Saturday 10th August

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Whiteparish II

 

Dinton 2nd XI won by 7 wickets

Saturday 17th August

 

Wilton v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Match cancelled due to rain

Saturday 24th August

 

Dinton 2nd XI v Penton

 

Penton won by 8 wickets

Saturday 31st August

 

Langley Manor III v Dinton 2nd XI

 

Langley Manor III won by 8 wickets

Print Print | Sitemap
© Dinton Cricket Club

Connecting specialist audiences with critical information

ECB Clubmark Affiliated

Proud supporters of Prostate Cancer UK

Location

The Recreation Ground

St Marys Road

Dinton

Salisbury

Wiltshire

SP3 5HR

Interested in joining the club?

Contact club captain Richard Cridge:

 

Tel: 07804 947 586

Email: cridge@talktalk.net

 

Players of any ability are welcome.